FIXTURES KL DIVISION 3 WEST 2018
Divn Date   Home   Away
KLW3 Tue 01-May-18 1 Burghfield v Hagbourne B
KLW3 Tue 01-May-18 1 Bye v Milton Hill
KLW3 Tue 01-May-18 1 Harwell v Bye
KLW3 Tue 01-May-18 1 Caversham B v Trentham B
KLW3 Tue 08-May-18 2 Harwell v Burghfield
KLW3 Tue 08-May-18 2 Trentham B v Bye
KLW3 Tue 08-May-18 2 Milton Hill v Caversham B
KLW3 Tue 08-May-18 2 Bye v Hagbourne B
KLW3 Tue 15-May-18 3 Burghfield v Bye
KLW3 Tue 15-May-18 3 Caversham B v Bye
KLW3 Tue 15-May-18 3 Hagbourne B v Harwell
KLW3 Tue 15-May-18 3 Milton Hill v Trentham B
KLW3 Tue 22-May-18 4 Bye v Burghfield
KLW3 Tue 22-May-18 4 Trentham B v Harwell
KLW3 Tue 22-May-18 4 Hagbourne B v Milton Hill
KLW3 Tue 22-May-18 4 Bye v Caversham B
KLW3 Tue 29-May-18 5 Milton Hill v Burghfield
KLW3 Tue 29-May-18 5 Harwell v Bye
KLW3 Tue 29-May-18 5 Caversham B v Hagbourne B
KLW3 Tue 29-May-18 5 Bye v Trentham B
KLW3 Tue 05-Jun-18 6 Burghfield v Trentham B
KLW3 Tue 05-Jun-18 6 Milton Hill v Bye
KLW3 Tue 05-Jun-18 6 Hagbourne B v Bye
KLW3 Tue 05-Jun-18 6 Caversham B v Harwell
KLW3 Tue 12-Jun-18 7 Burghfield v Caversham B
KLW3 Tue 12-Jun-18 7 Bye v Bye
KLW3 Tue 12-Jun-18 7 Trentham B v Hagbourne B
KLW3 Tue 12-Jun-18 7 Harwell v Milton Hill
KLW3 Tue 19-Jun-18 8 Hagbourne B v Burghfield
KLW3 Tue 19-Jun-18 8 Milton Hill v Bye
KLW3 Tue 19-Jun-18 8 Bye v Harwell
KLW3 Tue 19-Jun-18 8 Trentham B v Caversham B
KLW3 Tue 26-Jun-18 9 Burghfield v Harwell
KLW3 Tue 26-Jun-18 9 Bye v Trentham B
KLW3 Tue 26-Jun-18 9 Caversham B v Milton Hill
KLW3 Tue 26-Jun-18 9 Hagbourne B v Bye
KLW3 Tue 03-Jul-18 10 Bye v Burghfield
KLW3 Tue 03-Jul-18 10 Bye v Caversham B
KLW3 Tue 03-Jul-18 10 Harwell v Hagbourne B
KLW3 Tue 03-Jul-18 10 Trentham B v Milton Hill
KLW3 Tue 10-Jul-18 11 Burghfield v Bye
KLW3 Tue 10-Jul-18 11 Harwell v Trentham B
KLW3 Tue 10-Jul-18 11 Milton Hill v Hagbourne B
KLW3 Tue 10-Jul-18 11 Caversham B v Bye
KLW3 Tue 17-Jul-18 12 Burghfield v Milton Hill
KLW3 Tue 17-Jul-18 12 Bye v Harwell
KLW3 Tue 17-Jul-18 12 Hagbourne B v Caversham B
KLW3 Tue 17-Jul-18 12 Trentham B v Bye
KLW3 Tue 24-Jul-18 13 Trentham B v Burghfield
KLW3 Tue 24-Jul-18 13 Bye v Milton Hill
KLW3 Tue 24-Jul-18 13 Bye v Hagbourne B
KLW3 Tue 24-Jul-18 13 Harwell v Caversham B
KLW3 Tue 31-Jul-18 14 Caversham B v Burghfield
KLW3 Tue 31-Jul-18 14 Bye v Bye
KLW3 Tue 31-Jul-18 14 Hagbourne B v Trentham B
KLW3 Tue 31-Jul-18 14 Milton Hill v Harwell