FIXTURES KLV DIVN 3 WEST 2017
Divn Date W/E HomeFixtureCard AwayFixtureCard Week Home   Away
W3 W/E Sat 13-May-17 Thu 11-May-17 Thu 11-May-17 1 Abingdon C v Abingdon D
W3 W/E Sat 13-May-17 Fri 12-May-17 Fri 12-May-17 1 Didcot C v Didcot B
W3 W/E Sat 13-May-17 Thu 11-May-17 Thu 11-May-17 1 Hungerford B v Newbury B
W3 W/E Sat 13-May-17 Thu 11-May-17 Thu 11-May-17 1 Kingston B & S B v Wantage B
W3 W/E Sat 20-May-17 Thu 18-May-17 Thu 18-May-17 2 Abingdon D v Didcot C
W3 W/E Sat 20-May-17 Thu 18-May-17 Thu 18-May-17 2 Didcot B v Abingdon C
W3 W/E Sat 20-May-17 Thu 18-May-17 Thu 18-May-17 2 Kingston B & S B v Hungerford B
W3 W/E Sat 20-May-17 Fri 19-May-17 Fri 19-May-17 2 Wantage B v Newbury B
W3 W/E Sat 27-May-17 Thu 25-May-17 Thu 25-May-17 3 Abingdon D v Didcot B
W3 W/E Sat 27-May-17 Fri 26-May-17 Fri 26-May-17 3 Didcot C v Abingdon C
W3 W/E Sat 27-May-17 Thu 25-May-17 Thu 25-May-17 3 Hungerford B v Wantage B
W3 W/E Sat 27-May-17 Mon 22-May-17 Mon 22-May-17 3 Newbury B v Kingston B & S B
W3 W/E Sat 03-Jun-17 Thu 01-Jun-17 Thu 01-Jun-17 4 Abingdon C v Hungerford B
W3 W/E Sat 03-Jun-17 Thu 01-Jun-17 Thu 01-Jun-17 4 Didcot B v Kingston B & S B
W3 W/E Sat 03-Jun-17 Wed 31-May-17 Wed 31-May-17 4 Newbury B v Abingdon D
W3 W/E Sat 03-Jun-17 Fri 02-Jun-17 Fri 02-Jun-17 4 Wantage B v Didcot C
W3 W/E Sat 10-Jun-17 Thu 08-Jun-17 Thu 08-Jun-17 5 Abingdon D v Hungerford B
W3 W/E Sat 10-Jun-17 Fri 09-Jun-17 Fri 09-Jun-17 5 Didcot C v Newbury B
W3 W/E Sat 10-Jun-17 Thu 08-Jun-17 Thu 08-Jun-17 5 Kingston B & S B v Abingdon C
W3 W/E Sat 10-Jun-17 Fri 09-Jun-17 Fri 09-Jun-17 5 Wantage B v Didcot B
W3 W/E Sat 17-Jun-17 Thu 15-Jun-17 Thu 15-Jun-17 6 Abingdon D v Wantage B
W3 W/E Sat 17-Jun-17 Fri 16-Jun-17 Fri 16-Jun-17 6 Didcot C v Kingston B & S B
W3 W/E Sat 17-Jun-17 Thu 15-Jun-17 Thu 15-Jun-17 6 Hungerford B v Didcot B
W3 W/E Sat 17-Jun-17 Mon 12-Jun-17 Mon 12-Jun-17 6 Newbury B v Abingdon C
W3 W/E Sat 24-Jun-17 Thu 22-Jun-17 Thu 22-Jun-17 7 Abingdon C v Wantage B
W3 W/E Sat 24-Jun-17 Thu 22-Jun-17 Thu 22-Jun-17 7 Didcot B v Newbury B
W3 W/E Sat 24-Jun-17 Thu 22-Jun-17 Thu 22-Jun-17 7 Hungerford B v Didcot C
W3 W/E Sat 24-Jun-17 Thu 22-Jun-17 Thu 22-Jun-17 7 Kingston B & S B v Abingdon D
W3 W/E Sat 01-Jul-17 Thu 29-Jun-17 Thu 29-Jun-17 8 Abingdon D v Abingdon C
W3 W/E Sat 01-Jul-17 Thu 29-Jun-17 Thu 29-Jun-17 8 Didcot B v Didcot C
W3 W/E Sat 01-Jul-17 Mon 26-Jun-17 Mon 26-Jun-17 8 Newbury B v Hungerford B
W3 W/E Sat 01-Jul-17 Thu 29-Jun-17 Thu 29-Jun-17 8 Wantage B v Kingston B & S B
W3 W/E Sat 08-Jul-17 Thu 06-Jul-17 Thu 06-Jul-17 9 Abingdon C v Didcot B
W3 W/E Sat 08-Jul-17 Fri 07-Jul-17 Fri 07-Jul-17 9 Didcot C v Abingdon D
W3 W/E Sat 08-Jul-17 Thu 06-Jul-17 Thu 06-Jul-17 9 Hungerford B v Kingston B & S B
W3 W/E Sat 08-Jul-17 Mon 03-Jul-17 Mon 03-Jul-17 9 Newbury B v Wantage B
W3 W/E Sat 15-Jul-17 Thu 13-Jul-17 Thu 13-Jul-17 10 Abingdon C v Didcot C
W3 W/E Sat 15-Jul-17 Thu 13-Jul-17 Thu 13-Jul-17 10 Didcot B v Abingdon D
W3 W/E Sat 15-Jul-17 Thu 13-Jul-17 Thu 13-Jul-17 10 Kingston B & S B v Newbury B
W3 W/E Sat 15-Jul-17 Fri 14-Jul-17 Fri 14-Jul-17 10 Wantage B v Hungerford B
W3 W/E Sat 22-Jul-17 Thu 20-Jul-17 Thu 20-Jul-17 11 Abingdon D v Newbury B
W3 W/E Sat 22-Jul-17 Fri 21-Jul-17 Fri 21-Jul-17 11 Didcot C v Wantage B
W3 W/E Sat 22-Jul-17 Fri 21-Jul-17 Fri 21-Jul-17 11 Hungerford B v Abingdon C
W3 W/E Sat 22-Jul-17 Thu 20-Jul-17 Thu 20-Jul-17 11 Kingston B & S B v Didcot B
W3 W/E Sat 29-Jul-17 Thu 27-Jul-17 Thu 27-Jul-17 12 Abingdon C v Kingston B & S B
W3 W/E Sat 29-Jul-17 Thu 27-Jul-17 Thu 27-Jul-17 12 Didcot B v Wantage B
W3 W/E Sat 29-Jul-17 Fri 28-Jul-17 Fri 28-Jul-17 12 Hungerford B v Abingdon D
W3 W/E Sat 29-Jul-17 Mon 24-Jul-17 Mon 24-Jul-17 12 Newbury B v Didcot C
W3 W/E Sat 05-Aug-17 Thu 03-Aug-17 Thu 03-Aug-17 13 Abingdon C v Newbury B
W3 W/E Sat 05-Aug-17 Thu 03-Aug-17 Thu 03-Aug-17 13 Didcot B v Hungerford B
W3 W/E Sat 05-Aug-17 Thu 03-Aug-17 Thu 03-Aug-17 13 Kingston B & S B v Didcot C
W3 W/E Sat 05-Aug-17 Fri 04-Aug-17 Fri 04-Aug-17 13 Wantage B v Abingdon D
W3 W/E Sat 12-Aug-17 Thu 10-Aug-17 Thu 10-Aug-17 14 Abingdon D v Kingston B & S B
W3 W/E Sat 12-Aug-17 Fri 11-Aug-17 Fri 11-Aug-17 14 Didcot C v Hungerford B
W3 W/E Sat 12-Aug-17 Mon 07-Aug-17 Mon 07-Aug-17 14 Newbury B v Didcot B
W3 W/E Sat 12-Aug-17 Thu 10-Aug-17 Thu 10-Aug-17 14 Wantage B v Abingdon C